Board of Taxation

Camden county

Making It Better, Together.

Melissa Pollitt, CTA President

Kelly Hanson Barbara Holcomb Bill Wilhelm Donald Reich Commissioners

Diane R. Hesley, CTATax Administrator

Forrest Hall, 2nd floor 509 Lakeland Rd Blackwood, NJ 08012 phone 856.225.5238 fax 856.225.5242 www.camdencounty.com

diane.hesley@camdencounty.com

RESOLUTION #7 OF 2021

Whereas according to N.J.S.A 54:3-5, each county board shall upon organization elect from its members a president,

Whereas The president shall have responsibility for overseeing the writing of the written memorandum of judgment required pursuant to R.S. 54:3-26, and each shall be under his signature, as well as the signature of any other member of the board who participated in the rendering of the county board judgment on appeal; now therefore, be it

Resolved, that the Camden County Board of Taxation does hereby elect Melissa Pollitt to serve as the Board President for the 2021-2022 cycle.

Moved: Commissioner Wilhelm Second: Commissioner Holcomb

Roll Call: k.hanson <u>yes</u> b.holcomb <u>yes</u> m.pollitt <u>yes</u>

d.reich <u>yes</u> w.wilhelm <u>yes</u>

Melissa Pollitt, CTA, Board President Diane R. Hesley, CTA, Camden County Tax Administrator

